Timely News

Contact / About Us

Alabama Mountain Lakes Tourist Association
402 Sherman Street P.O. Box 2537
Decatur, AL 35602
Phone: 1-800-648-5381
Email: info@northalabama.org

Tami Reist

President & CEO

Tami@NorthAlabama.org

Angie Pierce

Vice President of Operations & Assistant to the President & CEO

Angie@NorthAlabama.org

Kay Donaldson

Alabama Bass Trail Director

Kay@AlabamaBassTrail.org

Randy Paul

Visitor Services Representative

RandyPaul@NorthAlabama.org

Tina Lawler

Membership Recruitment & Development, Legislative Liaison

Tina@NorthAlabama.org

Melea Hames

Social Media Manager

Melea@NorthAlabama.org

Blake Williams

Membership Communications & Advocacy Liaison

Blake@NorthAlabama.org

Mickie Collier

Member Services Representative  

Mickie@NorthAlabama.org

Scroll To Top